view tracklist CR012V - VINYL 2 tracks

12" Vinyl £4.19

VINYL tracklist

Circus Records drops its latest release today with featured artist Roksonix. Both Flux and Doctor P have been dropping “Music In Me” in their sets for the last couple months now, and it brings the house down enticing people to go crazy on the dance floor. Along with “Music In Me”, Roksonix is also releasing “Madness,” a slow melody yet bass-heavy track with some minimal vocals screaming “Don’t Stop, Go!” You know what to do, support Roksonix and purchase the tracks.

Also available